Website Manager

Come join our rich history and our love of the game

League Photos

Dunbar little league is rich in history.  If you have pictures from the league over the years that you would like to share, please shoot them over and we'll make them available for everyone to enjoy.  Here are a few from our recent history.

Dunbar Jr League District 9 and Section 2 Champions, 2019:

Front row: (Left to Right):  Coach Mark Kemp, Jacob Lee,  Zander Hoke, Teran Kemp, Titan Beckerleg, Ethan Shultz, Coach Brian Shearer
Back row:  Kace Shearer, Kenny Shultz, Matthew Miller, Grayden Plume, Anthony Piasecki

Dunbar 12U District 9, 2019 Champions:


Left to Right:  Coach Tom Cook, Parker Lembo, Brady Doss, Brett Bartholow, Mason Miller, Matthew Firestone,
Dominic Hoak, Shane Bunting, Tyler Gallis, Connor Cook, Christian Burd, Manager Ryan Firestone
Missing:  Jett Dunaway

Burhans Crouse / Amerikohl wins the 2019 Instructional Division Championship:

Dash Construction / Greenwood Family Fun Center wins the 2019 Minor Division Championship:

Courtesy Oil wins the 2019 Major Division Championship:


Dunbar 12u District 9, 2018 Champions:

Front row:  Teran Kemp, Braydon Curry, Logan Thomas, Bobby Maloy, Kace Shearer, Nick Torbich
Back row:  Chaz Lambie, Matthew Firestone, Logan Lowery, Brett Bartholow, Grayden Plume
Coaches:  Brian Shearer, Ryan Firestone, Mark Kemp

Dunbar 12u District 9 2017, 2nd Place:

Front row: Logan Thomas, Teran Kemp, Braydon Curry, Bobby Maloy, Logan Lowery, Kace Shearer.  Back row: Mason May, Grayden Plume, Bailey Kennedy, Jesse Rodgers, Tyler Sankovich.  Coaches: Bill Lowery, Tom Sankovich, Mark Kemp

Dunbar 10u District 9 2017, 2nd Place:

Front row:  Shane Bunting, Connor Cook, Nicky Farrell, Nicholas Santore, Christian Burd.  2nd row:  Mason Miller, Matthew Firestone, Tyler Gallis, Brady Doss, Brett Bartholow, Dominic Hoak.  Coaches, Tom Cook, Zane Miller, Ryan Firestone

Dunbar 8u All Star Team 2017:

Mill Run wins the 2017 major league championship:

Front row:  Ezra Fresquez, Teran Kemp, Kace Shearer, Jesse Rodgers;  Back row:  Grayden Plume, Isaiah Shawley, Landen Steyer, Braydon Curry, Mason May, Jayden Whipkey


The 2016 Inter-league champions:

LHTC wins the 2016 minor league championship:

Front row:  Jayden Whipkey, Shane Garlets, Teran Kemp, Kace Shearer, Knell Fullem, Dominic Hoak, Braydon Curry, Josiah Whipkey, Ezra Fresquez, Landen Styer;  Coaches: Brian Shearer, Dave Curry, Henry Whipkey, Glen Shearer

2014 District 9 Champions:

Front row:  Casper Hinklie, Michael Wascak, Gabriel Kemp, Colby Mastowski, Chase Cross, John Trimbath, Joshua Maher, Cole Shearer, Jarett Cope, Kade Musgrove, Tanner Orndorff, Luke Wascak.  Coaches: Brian Shearer, Jason Cross, Rich Orndorff, Shawn Musgrove, Heath Cope


2012 Junior League State Champs:

Bottom Row (L-R) Lou Mauro, Jimmy Malone, Riley Anderson, Seth Bruner, Derek Orndorff, Austin PuskarTop Row (L-R) Alex Fogle (coach), John Przybylinski, Jacob Farris, Steve White, Colby Shipley, Corey Fogle, Dylan Corvin, Dave Bruner(manager), Rob Orndorff (coach), John Malone (coach)

1981 District Champions:

Our Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Dunbar Area Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login